Data Protection

Data protection declaration

DATA PROTECTION

The operators of these pages take your data protection very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with data security legislation regulations and the terms of this data protection declaration.

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. Insofar as personal data is collected on our website (e.g. name, address or email addresses), then this will always be on a voluntary basis wherever possible. This data will not be disclosed to third parties without your express consent.

We draw your attention to the fact that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email) may involve gaps in security. It is not possible to protect such data completely against access by third parties.

COOKIES

Some of these webpages make use of so-called cookies. Cookies don‘t do any harm to your computer and do not contain computer viruses. Cookies serve the purpose of making our offer user-friendly, effective and safer. Cookies are small text files which your Internet browser files and stores on your computer.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your computer until you delete them. These cookies enable us to identify your browser when you visit us again.

You can also adjust your browser in such a way that you will be informed about the setting of cookies, so you can either decide on a case-by-case basis to accept or reject a specific cookie, or reject the acceptance of all cookies or to have them deleted automatically when you close your browser. Deactivating cookies can restrict the functionality of this website.

SERVER LOG FILES

The provider of these pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called log files that are sent to us automatically by your browser. These are:

Browser type/browser version
Your operating system
Referrer URL
Host name of the accessing computer
Time-stamp of the server request

These data cannot be traced back to specific persons. None of this data will be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check the authenticity of this information if we become aware of concrete indicators of unlawful use.

DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION FOR THE USE OF ETRACKER

Our website uses the etracker analysis service. The service is provided by etracker GmbH, Erste Brunnenstraße 1 20459 Hamburg Germany.

The data can be used to create a user profile under a pseudonym. Cookies can be used for this purpose. Cookies are small text files that are locally stored in the buffer of the your Internet browser. Cookies enable us to recognize your browser. The data compiled using etracker technologies will not be used to personally identify visitors to this website and will not be merged with the personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym without the express permission of the individual in question.

You can object to data collection, data processing and data use at any time with future effect. To object to any future collection and storage of your personal data you can click on the following link to obtain an opt-out cookie from etracker. This cookie prevents visitor data from being collected from your browser and stored by etracker in the future: http://www.etracker.de/privacy?et=V23Jbb

This causes etracker to set an opt-out cookie with the name “cntcookie”. Please do not delete this cookie for as long as you wish to uphold your objection. You can find further information in the data protection provisions of etracker: http://www.etracker.com/de/datenschutz.html

PROVISION OF INFORMATION, DELETION, BLOCKING

You have the right to consult, free of charge, your personal information recorded by us, the origin of the data, its recipients and the purpose of data processing as well as a right to correct, delete or block the data. To this end and with regard to any other questions on person-related data you can contact us at any time at the address: datenschutz(at)s-gard.com.

Source reference: www.e-recht24.de

Top
© 2019 Hubert Schmitz GmbH – S-GARD®
x

Customer service hotline

Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

+49-2452-9909-0

or send us a massage via WhatsApp
+49 163 780 22 65

x

CONTACT

Yes, I agree that Hubert Schmitz GmbH saves my contact details in order to process my contact request. This consent can be revoked at any time in the future. Further information on data protection can be found here.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

DATENSCHUTZ

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

COOKIES

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind sogenannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

SERVER-LOG-FILES

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

Browsertyp/ Browserversion
Verwendetes Betriebssystem
Referrer URL
Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG FÜR DIE NUTZUNG VON ETRACKER

Unsere Webseite nutzt den Analysedienst etracker. Anbieter ist die etracker GmbH, Erste Brunnenstraße 1, 20459 Hamburg, Germany.

Aus den Daten können unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Dazu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher Ihres Internet-Browsers gespeichert werden. Die Cookies ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser wiederzuerkennen. Die mit den etracker-Technologien erhobenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht genutzt, Besucher unserer Website persönlich zu identifizieren und werden nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt.

Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen. Um einer Datenerhebung und -speicherung Ihrer Besucherdaten für die Zukunft zu widersprechen, können Sie unter nachfolgendem Link einen Opt-Out-Cookie von etracker beziehen, dieser bewirkt, dass zukünftig keine Besucherdaten Ihres Browsers bei etracker erhoben und gespeichert werden: http://www.etracker.de/privacy?et=V23Jbb

Dadurch wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie mit dem Namen "cntcookie" von etracker gesetzt. Bitte löschen Sie diesen Cookie nicht, solange Sie Ihren Widerspruch aufrechterhalten möchten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von etracker: http://www.etracker.com/de/datenschutz.html

AUSKUNFT, LÖSCHUNG, SPERRUNG

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Quellenangabe: eRecht24

Top
© 2017 Hubert Schmitz GmbH – S-GARD®
F X
x

Servicehotline

Mo. - Fr. 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr

0800-9909-050

Anrufe aus dem dt. Festnetz sind kostenlos.

x

Schnellkontakt

Daten
* Pflichtfeld
Mail
* Pflichtfeld